Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Twila Begay

Name: Twila Begay

Major:  Sociology

Hometown:  Gallup, NM

Q:  What have you learned from your living experiences through college so far?

A: I’ve learned not to live with a couple.  It gets too complicated.  I would try to at least live with

a friend or by myself next time.

 

Ali Bramley

Name:  Ali Bramley

Major:  Public Health and Gender and Women Studies

Hometown:  Centennial, CO

Q:  What have you learned from your living experiences in college so far?

A:  I live in Hermosa, and I shouldn’t have chosen to live so far away!

 

Name:  Charlotte Hough

Charlotte Hough

Major:  Sociology

Hometown:  Paris, France

Q:  What have you learned from your living experiences in college so far?

A:  I’ve learned that the relationship that you have with your roommate is like no other relationship you’ll have in your life.  I’ve been very fortunate and all three of my roommates are three of my closest friends in the world.

 

James Gardiner

Name:  James Gardiner

Major:  Philosophy, Politics, and Economics

Hometown:  Ireland

Q:  What have you learned from your living experiences in college so far?

A:  As my first year in an American living situation I love having roommates and being able to roll out of bed and go to class.

 

Nathan Villatoro

Name: Nathan Villatoro

Major:  Philosophy

Hometown:  Arvada, CO

Q:  What have you learned from your living experiences in college so far?

A:  I’ve learned that location can make or break the situation with regards with money.  As long as you live near a bus stop, you’re golden.

